
Happy Sunday, ladies! Are you planning to watch the big game? I’ll be down on the field rooting for Tabs and the Wildcats. They had a great team this year, and momma wants her championship trophy!
Oh, yeah, the Superbowl… I’ll probably catch that too. 🙂

Your friendly neighborhood beauty addict,
Karen

Hi Karen. Today is my birthday! Had steamboat with my family. 🙂 Hope you enjoy the Superbowl.
Hi Dear,
Yes, we will be watching the big game today. I was born and bred here in Pittsburgh so you know which team I am rooting for. In fact, my gramps was a real “Steeler” having came to this county to work in the now defunct steel mills in their heyday. I will be waving my Terrible Towel while watching with my “Terrible Dog”. Hope you are having a comfy Sunday. Today it will be 45 degrees. It feels so good after the weather we have been having. Then later in the week back to 9 degrees. That Groundhog better not see his shadow tomorrow or he better run real fast. Go Steelers!!! Go Wildcats!! LOL Louise
Tabs makes a great football player
I am not a football person the concept eludes me LOL but my assistant went to college out in Pittsburg and grew up in va. She hads been decked out in steelers gear for 2 weeks and playing the steelers song which is engrained in my brain “pittsburg’s going to superbowl… ” she’s in love with polumalu (sp?)
That’s my football bit for the day. 🙂
Hi Miss QQ,
Happy Birthday! I hope you had lots of fun celebrating. Did your birthday wish come true?
Hi Louise Gray,
That’s so cool that your family roots run deep in your city. 🙂 How exciting it must be to see it in the spotlight today. Have fun cheering and waving that towel (LOL)!
Today the sun’s out and it’s going to be a balmy 67 degrees. I will send some sunshine your way!
Hi Yadiq,
Oh yah! Have you seen his hair? It’s curly! 🙂
Will you be watching the game today?
WTG Tabs!! 🙂 We’re watching the game now…happy Sunday!
Hi Daya,
We are too! Are you having fun?
I’m stuffed full of chips and dip!
Hey Karen,
Did you watch the puppy bowl on animal planet? that’s actually the best part of superbowl sunday – oh and the kitty half time show? so much cuteness it was hard to handle! =)
Hi Lexi,
I watched it last year but missed it this year, awww! I ended up watching the game… it got pretty interesting at the end.
I hope that they replay it so I can Tivo it!