
Ahoy, ladies! Tabs tried on his Halloween costume this afternoon and modeled it for me in the living room. What do ya think? Too much? 🙂
He’s going to a party next Saturday night, but I wasn’t invited… I still don’t have plans. I may just stay home and give out candy. That’s always fun.
Your friendly neighborhood beauty addict,
Karen

I’m not, but Zena is! She’s going as the Little Stinker.
Typing with one hand is hard! My left hand is killing me from holding a choir folder for an entire concert.
Tabs should be cast next in Pirates of Caribbean 🙂
.-= Tavia’s last blog post… Expired Cosmetics are a danger for your health =-.
I have a few ideas for dressing up but haven’t settle on any yet. My cat would never let me dress her up. The last time I did it was when she was less than 1 year old and me and my brother put her in a doll dress.
.-= amy’s last blog post… FOTD Bright Purple Lips & Royal Blue Nails Inspired by Vena Cava Spring 2010 Fashion Week =-.
Tabs’ costume is impressive! I’m gonna be SOOKIE! I actually wish I could stay home and hand out candy – but we have NO kids in our neighborhood 🙁
Not only am I dressing up, I’m getting married!! If a wedding dress isn’t a costume, I don’t know what it is!
Any recommendations for last minute beauty treatments? I’m in need of some pampering after all of my crafting/decorating/planning 😛
Tabs looks awesome! I like his costume… I am going to be a pirate too, I think! My favourite part is that I’m going to play around with makeup and hopefully do a crazy out-there look – I got the makeup forever paint palette as a present and want to put it to some good use!
I am! I’m wearing my lab coat (did a lot of science in college) with a piggy nose, some ears and a curly Q tail and going as swine flu. Hopefully, my father will let me borrow his old stethoscope!
I found an “Athena” (Greek goddess) costume, and can’t wait to wear it! I like to dress up but still feel pretty (I did the vampire and witch thing enough as a kid), and with this I’m going to try a sexy Greek goddess-y eye – I’m thinking lots of gold! I even found loooong, gold fake eyelashes at Walmart 😀 I’m excited!
oh ur cat is so so cute!
.-= Blovet Beauty’s last blog post… 100th Follower Giveaway =-.
Hi Blovet Beauty,
LOL, he insisted on the peg leg!
haha Tabs must be very popular getting invited ;D I AM dressing up this year…its a superhero/villain theme where i’m going so my bf will be the joker and i’ll be harley quinn. can’t wait! 🙂
ha ha! The peg leg is great on Tabs. lol
Tabs looks adorable! And you captured his best saracastic look! SO cute!